## Village of Sleepy Hollow Planning and Zoning Commission October 9, 2023, Meeting Minutes

Commissioners Present: Kevin Erickson Jerome Kopacz Acting Chairman Erik Watters

**Absent:** Commissioner Daniel Atilano, Commissioner Hof, and Commissioner/Chairman Donald Plass

**Guests:** Village President Stephan Pickett and Code Official Barbara J. Dettmer—taking minutes for the Commission.

Acting Chairman Watters opened the meeting at 6:35 p.m. with the Pledge of Allegiance. Roll call was taken and it was established there was not a quorum to hold the meeting.

Commissioner Erickson moved to adjourn with a second from Commissioner Kopacz. The motion carried on voice vote and the meeting adjourned again at 6:36 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Barbara J. Dettmer, MCP

Recorder of Record