Service Club Officers

The officers for 2024 are as follows:

- Co-Presidents: Hans Meng/Scott Swanson
- Co-Vice Presidents: Maria Nevarez/John Florance
- Secretary: Darren Knapp
- Treasurer: Bill Grupp
- Civic: Joe Minaglia
- Membership: Bill Eitzenhoefer
- Youth: Open
- Media: Greg Ehmann
- Corporate Sponsorship & Fundraising: Ted Buckley / Darren Knapp

Contact the Service Club about becoming a member or volunteering

Sleepy Hollow Service Club P.O. Box 43 Sleepy Hollow, IL 60118

(224) 484-0009 Voicemail