Comprehensive Plan for the Village

Adopted by the Village Board of the Village of Sleepy Hollow, Illinois on June 1, 2009 — Ordinance No. 2009-8, following recommendation and approval of the Plan Commission.

Village Board – on June 1, 2009

Stephan K. Pickett, President
Scott Finney
Dennis Fudala
Russell Getz
Jeff Seiler
Steve Wind
Donald Ziemba

Planning Commission – on June 1, 2009

Carol Schoengart, Chairperson
Daniel Atilano
Joyce Brennan
George Hoffman
Jerome Kopacz
Hans Peskowits
Sharon Ware